MENU

Event Calendar

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

October 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Turn your classroom into a career fair!

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
African American Hall of Fame, Martin Luther King Jr. Chapel, Morehouse College, 830 Westview Dr SW, Atlanta, GA 30314

Thursday, October 5, 2017
5:00 pm7:00 pm
University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Friday, October 6, 2017
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Porsche Experience Center, One Porsche Drive Atlanta, GA 30354

Monday, October 9, 2017
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1197 Peachtree Street NE, Colony Square, Suite 561, Atlanta, GA, 30361

Thursday, October 12, 2017
3:00 pm5:00 pm
Westside Cultural Arts Center, 760 10th St. Atlanta, GA

Saturday, October 14, 2017
9:30 am11:30 am
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1197 Peachtree Street NE, Colony Square, Suite 561, Atlanta, GA, 30361

Saturday, October 14, 2017
6:00 pm9:00 pm
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1197 Peachtree Street NE, Colony Square, Suite 561, Atlanta, GA 30361

Thursday, October 19, 2017
8:00 am10:00 am
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1197 Peachtree Street, NE, Colony Square, Suite 561, Atlanta, GA 30361

Friday, October 20, 2017
7:30 am9:30 am
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1197 Peachtree St, NE., Colony Square, Suite 561, Atlanta, GA 30361

Friday, October 20, 2017
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1197 Peachtree Street NE, Colony Square, Suite 561, Atlanta, GA 30361

Saturday, October 21, 2017
9:30 am11:30 am
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1197 Peachtree Street NE, Colony Square, Suite 561, Atlanta, GA, 30361

Sunday, October 22, 2017
3:00 pm4:30 pm
All The Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr

Thursday, October 26, 2017
6:30 pm9:00 pm
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1197 Peachtree Street NE, Colony Square, Suite 561, Atlanta, GA 30361

Saturday, October 28, 2017
9:30 am11:30 am
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1197 Peachtree Street NE, Colony Square, Suite 561, Atlanta, GA, 30361