MENU

Event Calendar

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

November 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Turn your classroom into a career fair!

Friday, November 3, 2017
7:00 pm11:00 pm
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta/Alliance Française d'Atlanta, 1197 Peachtree Street NE, Colony Square, Suite 561, Atlanta, GA, 30361

Friday, November 3, 20179:00 pmSaturday, November 4, 20171:00 am
Alliance Française / Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1197 Peachtree Street NE, Colony Square, Suite 561, Atlanta, GA, 30361

Saturday, November 4, 2017
9:30 am11:30 am
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1197 Peachtree Street NE, Colony Square, Suite 561, Atlanta, GA, 30361

Friday, November 10, 2017
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1197 Peachtree Street NE, Colony Square, Suite 561, Atlanta, GA 30361

Saturday, November 11, 2017
9:30 am11:30 am
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1197 Peachtree Street NE, Colony Square, Suite 561, Atlanta, GA, 30361

Monday, November 13, 2017
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1197 Peachtree Street NE, Colony Square, Suite 561, Atlanta, GA 30361

Saturday, November 18, 2017
9:30 am11:30 am
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1197 Peachtree Street NE, Colony Square, Suite 561, Atlanta, GA, 30361

Monday, November 20, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Synchronicity Theatre, 1545 Peachtree Street, Atlanta, GA 30309

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Alliance Française / Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1197 Peachtree Street, NE, Colony Square, Suite 561, Atlanta, GA 30361

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
7:00 pm9:00 pm
Alliance Française / Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1197 Peachtree Street NE, Colony Square, Suite 561, Atlanta, GA 30361