MENU

Event Calendar

Check back often for the latest programs and events.

 

June 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1201 Peachtree Street NE, 400 Colony Square, Suite 1104, Atlanta, GA 30361

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1201 Peachtree St. NE, 400 Colony Square, Suite 1104

Saturday, June 16, 2018
1:00 pm3:30 pm
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1201 Peachtree Street NE, 400 Colony Square, Suite 1104, Atlanta, GA 30361

Sunday, June 17, 2018
11:00 am1:00 pm
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1201 Peachtree Street NE, 400 Colony Square, Suite 1104, Atlanta, GA 30361

Sunday, June 17, 2018
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1201 Peachtree Street NE, 400 Colony Square, Suite 1104, Atlanta, GA 30361

Monday, June 18, 2018Friday, June 22, 2018
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1201 Peachtree Street NE, 400 Colony Square, Suite 1104, Atlanta, GA 30361

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
1:30 pm3:30 pm
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1201 Peachtree Street NE, 400 Colony Square, Suite 1104, Atlanta, GA 30361

Friday, June 22, 2018
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1201 Peachtree Street NE, 400 Colony Square, Suite 1104, Atlanta, GA 30361

Saturday, June 23, 2018
1:00 pm3:30 pm
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1201 Peachtree Street NE, 400 Colony Square, Suite 1104, Atlanta, GA 30361

Saturday, June 23, 2018
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1201 Peachtree Street NE, 400 Colony Square, Suite 1104, Atlanta, GA 30361

Sunday, June 24, 2018
3:00 pm4:30 pm
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1201 Peachtree Street NE, 400 Colony Square, Suite 1104, Atlanta, GA 30361

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
10:00 am12:00 pm
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1201 Peachtree Street NE, 400 Colony Square, Suite 1104, Atlanta, GA 30361

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Goethe-Zentrum Atlanta, 1201 Peachtree Street NE, 400 Colony Square, Suite 1104, Atlanta, GA 30361